Churwell Primary School

Learn, Aspire, Achieve

Westwoodside, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS27 9HR

01132 527437

office@churwellprimary.org.uk

  1. Parents
  2. Term dates

Term Dates 

Please click on the links below:

Term Dates 2019-2020

 

Training Days for 2019-2020
The following days will be taken as Training Days in 2019-2021 

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 

Term Dates 2020-2021

 

Training Days for 2020-2021 

The following days will be taken as Training Days in 2020-2021 

Friday 23rd October 2020

Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Monday 26th July 2021

Tuesday 27th July 2021