1. Parents
  2. Term dates

Term Dates 

Please click on the links below

Term Dates 2018-2019

 

Training Days for 2018-2019

The following days will taken as Training Days:

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

 

Term Dates 2019-2020

Training Days for 2019-2020
The following days will be taken as Training Days: 

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020